Tháng Một 24, 2021

IPI Board

IPI Board Of Directors

Executive Committee:

Ann H. Campbell Chair
Former Mayor Pro-tem, City of Ames
, Ames, Iowa

George Drake Vice-Chair
Professor and former President, Grinnell College, Grinnell, Iowa

Donald L. Schild Secretary
Attorney at Law, Schild Law Office, Grinnell, Iowa

Don Byers Treasurer
Former General Counsel, Maytag Corporation, Newton, Iowa

Fr. Marvin J. Boes, Retired Pastor, Sioux City, Iowa

Alicia Claypool, Director of Interfaith Alliance, Des Moines, Iowa

Douglas Cutchins, Director, Office of Social Comittment, Grinnell College, Grinnell, Iowa.

G. David Hurd, Chairman Emeritus, Principal Financial Group, Des Moines, Iowa

Jean Lloyd-Jones, Former Senator, Iowa State Senate, Iowa City, Iowa

William L. Thomas, District Court Judge, Sixth Judicial District, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Maggie Tinsman, Senator, Iowa State Senate, Davenport, Iowa